Deleting a group permanently removes it from the system. Before deleting a group, consider the impact it will have on members of that group. They will no longer be able to access applications they were authorized to use based on membership to that group.
You cannot delete the "All Users" group.
To delete a group
On the Admin Portal navigation bar, click Groups.
Click the Delete link next to the group name.
Click OK to confirm that you want to delete the group.