Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Info

You cannot delete the "All Users" group.

To delete a group:

  1. On the EASE Portal navigation bar, click Groups.
     
  2. Click the Delete link next to the group name.
     
  3. Click OK to confirm that you want to delete the group.