Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Info

A deleted user will be blocked from running apps wrapped with any of these application policies applied: Enterprise SSO, App Usage, Collect Crash Reports, Self Updating App, Runtime Integrity, or Data Wipe. For more information on applying policies, see Apply Policies to an App.

To delete a user

...

  1. On the Admin Portal navigation bar, click Users.
  2. Click the Delete link next to the user's name.
  3. Click OK to confirm that you want to permanently delete the user.