Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

 
Deleting a user permanently removes the user from the system. The user can no longer access the App Catalog or the Admin Portal. If a deleted user tries to log in, the user will see a message that advises the user to contact support.

...