Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

 

Deleting a group permanently removes it from the system. Before deleting a group, consider the impact it will have on members of that group. They will no longer be able to access applications they were authorized to use based on membership to that group.

Info

You cannot delete the "All Users" group.

To delete a group

...

  1. On the

...

  1. Admin Portal navigation bar, click Groups.

...

  1.  
  2. Click the Delete link next to the group name.

...

  1.  
  2. Click OK to confirm that you want to delete the group. 


Panel
borderColor#64C8F1
titleColor#ffffff
titleBGColor#64C8F1
borderStylesolid
titleRelated Pages