Deleting a user permanently removes the user from the system. The user can no longer access the App Catalog or the EASE Portal. If a deleted user tries to log in, the user will see a message that advises the user to contact support.
If you may need to grant access to the user again in the future, you should disable instead of delete the user. For instructions, see Disable or Enable a User.
To delete a user:
- On the EASE Portal navigation bar, click Users.
- Click the Delete link next to the user's name.
- Click OK to confirm that you want to permanently delete the user.